Day-to-Day Adventures

I’ve been trying to look at life in different ways this year, one of which was starting this blog, and I want to continue to feel the excitement of trying and learning new things.

I have already set up a page for to take you directly to all my wanderings, but I want to create a page for my day-to-day adventures. So I have decided to create a series of posts and an associated page for all these adventures called ‘Adventures In…’.

It’s simple and to the point and easy to find, which is what I like about blog I read.

So far I have decided to focus on four things I love:

…Cooking – all about my cooking attempts of recipes I want to try.

…Coffee – my life force

…Food – new things I try

…Books – I love reading!

I’m sure I’ll add more as time goes on, but this is going to be where I start. I hope you like it and join me on my adventures. Feel free to join in, I would love to hear your stories too!

Posted on July 6, 2011, in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Looking forward to seeing more posts in these adventure categories! Loved the coffee one! 😀

Leave a Reply

