Weekly Wanderings…

Here are my Weekly Wanderings 🙂 (sneaking a post in on my lunch break!)

Over at Mizfitonline there is a great post asking Should Women Lift Weights? I say yes we should, but have only just started it so am still learning. I enjoy lifting weights as it makes me feel strong 🙂

Cailtlin over at Healthy Tipping Point has written an interesting post called Green Your Period. It’s worth a read!

Tina over at Carrots ‘N’ Cake has written a good post asking How do you deal with judgemental comments? Follow the link at the bottom of the post for 4 ways to deal with judgemental comments. I think these will help me a lot 🙂

Shauna over at The Amazing Adventures of DietGirl wrote a post this week which really clicked with me 🙂

I’m super excited for The Hobbit now the dwarves have been spotted 🙂

I also love Peter Jackson’s latest video blog! Go check it out on TheOneRing.

I’m also loving the Comic Con coverage over at empireonline 🙂

That’s it for this week 🙂

Posted on July 22, 2011, in Wanderings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. dang
    you FAST too 😉

    Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

