A Day of Balance

Hi Everyone 🙂

I consumed 2008 calories today. A few more than I would have liked but not bad as I did a lot of snacking today.

This morning started at 7am with my favourite breakfast. Greek yogurt with chia, sunflower and pumpkin seeds, honey and banana. I also tried to do an ‘arty’ shot 🙂

I also remembered to grab a photo of my apple juice match shot before I downed it!

Then into work. It was a snacking day like I said. I had a Fruitus bar and a Nak’d bar at some point. Lunch was quickly snapped on the phone. A multi seed bagel with organic houmous and mixed organic leaves. Apologies for the blurry photo. I must get over worrying about taking photos of food when I’m out.

I also had a yogurt and in the afternoon after Body Balance. It was great to stretch but I went back to work a bit sweaty as it was really muggy and humid. I love my yoga mat. I just love trees 🙂

I stayed in work later than normal because I took the balance class and also I had to be in Swindon for a course at 6:30pm. I needed a snack before the course so headed to a supermarket hoping I wouldn’t be craving an eating session. I didn’t know what I fancied but then saw this and it was fantastic! I need to learn how to make the dip.

I feel like I’ve had a lazy food day and just wanted simple when I got home. So I had an omelette with 3 eggs and a dash of milk filled with garlic and chives soft cheese. It was heaven.

Goodnight and see you tomorrow!

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Daily Update and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

